0

Shopping cart

0 items - $0.00

SALES REPS


StateFirst NameLast NamePhoneEmail
Alabama David Burrow 205-814-9110 david4books@aol.com
Alaska Grace Baffa 866-627-2665 gbaffa@nationalhighlights.com
Arizona Tawnya Combe 602-909-7127 mrscombe@msn.com
Arkansas Larry Hawkins 479-462-8275 hawkinsbooknook@yahoo.com
California   Northern Kathy O'Kane 408-978-2390 okanebooks@aol.com
California   Southern Yvonne Hormasji 310-478-5928 yvonnehormasji@earthlink.net
California   Southern: Orange, San Diego, Riverside, San Bernardino and Imperial counties Ron Joseph 714-996-0449 rjjoseph@mail4me.com
Colorado Dave Fowler 720-502-9200 booklinkllc@cs.com
Connecticut Jim Swartz 203-271-3957 jimswartz1@outlook.com
Delaware Rebecca Gellman 215-782-9129 rebgell@yahoo.com
District of Columbia Norma Pettis 410-798-8590 pettised@comcast.net
Florida Jim Finamore 407-805-9505 jimfinbook@gmail.com
Georgia   Martha Stockton 678-687-5874 mstockton5@aol.com
Hawaii Grace Baffa 866-627-2665 gbaffa@nationalhighlights.com
Idaho Terry Smith 509-534-0152 tsmith148@comcast.net
Illinois   South Heather Vulpone 815-690-6361 bestbookreps@gmail.com
Illinois   Public Library (North) Rob Innes 630-789-1149 robinnes@att.net
Illinois   Public Schools (North) Heather Vulpone 815-690-6361 bestbookreps@gmail.com
Indiana Mike White 317-862-9061 mikewhite@booklookindiana.com
Iowa Kathy Geronzin 563-652-6245 kmkg55@yahoo.com
Kansas Chuck Scheppy 303-257-2320 chuckbestbooks@gmail.com
Kentucky Mike Howard 800-443-8660 mike@howardbooks.net
Louisiana   Sally & Curt Farris 504-481-1965 farrisgobooks@bellsouth.net
Maine Lou Pingitore 617-661-0383 lou@pingibookstore.com
Maryland Norma Pettis 410-798-8590 pettised@comcast.net
Massachusetts Lou Pingitore 617-661-0383 lou@pingibookstore.com
Michigan Doris Taylor 734-994-0402 doristaylor@msn.com
Minnesota Gabe Flynn 651-303-3460 gabeflynn@yahoo.com
Mississippi   South Jeff Vowell 850-516-4435 jvowell1@aol.com
Mississippi   North Larry Hawkins 479-462-8275 hawkinsbooknook@yahoo.com
Missouri Bruce Cilo 636-230-7114 bcilo@ix.netcom.com
Montana Terry Smith 509-534-0152 tsmith148@comcast.net
Nebraska Chuck Scheppy 303-655-7300 chuckbestbooks@gmail.com
Nevada Ron Joseph 714-996-0449 rjjoseph@mail4me.com
New Hampshire Lou Pingitore 617-661-0383 lou@pingibookstore.com
New Jersey John Gosden 732-530-5007 sales@bigbrainresources.com
New Mexico Edie Wilkins 505-264-3407 emsanchez@centurylink.net
New York   Southeast Jim Swartz 203-271-3957 jimswartz1@cox.net
New York   Upstate Joseph Hilko 518-399-6036 hilkobks@nycap.rr.com
North Carolina Deb Salmond 803-431-1125 deb4books@comporium.net
North Dakota Steve Wilson 800-354-5216 steve@learning-opp.com
Ohio Robert Rosenberg 513-531-4545 bookrep1@aol.com
Oklahoma Bruce Cilo 636-230-7114 bcilo1@charter.net
Oregon Peyton Stafford 866-428-5344 peyton@peytonstafford.com
Pennsylvania   East Rebecca Gellman 215-782-9129 rebgell@yahoo.com
Pennsylvania   West Donna Palamara 412-979-8996 donna229@comcast.net
Rhode Island Lou Pingitore 617-661-0383 lou@pingibookstore.com
South Carolina Deb Salmond 803-431-1125 deb4books@comporium.net
South Dakota Steve Wilson 800-354-5216 steve@learning-opp.com
Tennesee   Middle Tennessee Mike Howard 800-443-8660 mike@howardbooks.net
Tennesee   Western Tennessee Larry & Sandi Hawkins 501-626-8005 hawkinsbooknook@yahoo.com
Texas   Northeast Parna Bissell 214-668-2566 parnabissell@gmail.com
Texas   Southeast Greg Escue 800-676-2093 greg@escuebooks.com
Texas   West Candy Freiheit 866-737-7910 thebookies@aol.com
Texas   East Texas - Region 7 & 8 Parna Bissell 972-470-9267 parnabissell@gmail.com
Utah Chuck Scheppy 303-655-7300 chuckbestbooks@gmail.com
Vermont Lou Pingitore 617-661-0383 lou@pingibookstore.com
Virginia Dolores Curtis 703-858-7364 dcurtis4952@verizon.net
Washington Sean McDaniel 425.821.6424 mrbooks@frontier.com
West Virginia Robert Rosenberg 513-531-4545 bookrep1@aol.com
Wisconsin   South Holly Roge 262-402-8577 book4libraries@gmail.com
Wyoming Dave Fowler 720-502-9200 booklinkllc@cs.com