Shopping cart

0 items - $0.00

More Views

Mexico’s Central States

Be the first to review this product


Availability: In stock

Short Description

The central states of Mexico are the geographic and economic heart of the nation. This region has been the site of many events that shaped Mexico’s history, and includes the federal district that is home to the national government. The fertile farmland of central Mexico provides food. In Mexico’s Central States, you will learn about the geography and climate, history, economy, culture, and the major communities of 11 Mexican states: Aguascalientes, Guanajuato, Hidalgo, Jalisco, México State, Mexico City (Federal District), Michoacán, Morelos, Puebla, Querétaro, and Tlaxcala.
Mexico’s Central States is available for purchase in increments of 1

* Required Fields



ISBN 978-1-4222-3228-6



ISBN 978-1-4222-8693-7




Copyright: 2015

Dimensions: 8 x 8

Page count: 64