National Highlights

450 Parkway Drive, Suite D. Broomall, PA 19008
866.MCP.BOOK (866.627.2665)
610.543.6200
Fax: 610.543.3878

Customer Service

Grace Baffa
866.627.2665 Ext. 113
gbaffa@nationalhighlights.com

President

Louis Cohen
lcohen@nationalhighlights.com

CEO

Dan Hilferty
610.543.6200 Ext. 104
dhilferty@nationalhighlights.com

Controller

Diana Daniels
610.543.6200 Ext. 109
ddaniels@nationalhighlights.com

Business Development

Becki Stewart
954.243.7180
bstewart@nationalhighlights.com

International Rights & Marketing Director

Michelle Luke
812.604.1603
mluke@nationalhighlights.com

Warehouse Information

Lee Wark
610.583.0211
701 Ashland Ave, Bays 1 & 2. Folcroft, PA 19032
Fax: 610.583.0212
phone

International Representation

Australia

INT Books

http://www.intbooks.com.au
Tom Danby
3 Charles St.
Coburg North Vic 3058
Australia
61-3-9354-9926

Argentina/Chile/Uruguay

Mare Nostrum Distributors

http://www.editoramarenostrum.cl
Maura Brescia
Avda. Suecia 84 of. 93
Providencia
Santiago- Chile
(562) 22182409

South Africa

Missing Link Education CC

http://www.mle.co.za
Farida Adam & Moreblessing Ngwenya
4 Frederick Street
Observatory
Johannesburg
2198
South Africa
011 648 5815
Fax: 011 648 7631

South Africa

Morgan and Mann cc

http://www.sabooksellers.com/bookshops/library-supplier/
David Sharon
No. 36 on 15th Street
Eastgate Gardens
Marlboro
2090
South Africa
+27-11-262-2000
Fax: +27-11-262-3780

International

PSI/Publishers' Services International, Inc.

http://www.psipub.com
James Schmelzer, Managing Director
9825 Drip Rock Lane
Austin, TX 78730
USA
512-372-9504

Canada

Saunders Book Company

http://www.saundersbook.ca
James Saunders
27 Stewart Rd
Collingwood, ON Canada L9Y 4M7
705.445.4777
1.800.461.9120

United Kingdom

Target Book Sales

http://www.targetbooksales.co.uk
Jonathan Brooks
14 Eaton Rd.
Ilkley
West Yorkshire
LS29 9PU, United Kingdom
0 (797) 683-4808




Stay connected with us on our social networks